董事會

執行董事

林嘉榮先生,59歲,為本集團執行董事、董事會主席兼行政總裁。林先生於1988年創辦本集團,並於建築保護行業擁有逾30年經驗。彼主要負責本集團整體策略規劃、業務發展及監督日常營運。林先生於1980年完成中學教育。
在創辦本集團前,林先生於1986年至1989年在一個建築保護產品供應及製造商擔任銷售員。彼於1988年創立本集團。分別自1989年3月及自2006年12月起,林先生一直擔任嘉士拿香港及新威工程的董事,並負責制定整體業務戰略並監督本集團的日常營運。


汪佩儀女士,為本集團的執行董事及林先生的配偶。彼負責監督本集團的整體行政事務。
林太太於1993 年9 月獲得Sara Beattie College 的行政秘書學習文憑。
於2018年7月加入本集團前,林太太於1993年9月至1999年7月擔任主要從事葡萄酒及烈酒貿易的公司廣和洋酒有限公司的商務總監秘書。隨後,彼於1999年11月加入茂宸集團控股有限公司(前身為威利國際控股有限公司,一間於聯交所上市的公司(股份代號:273),並主要從事投資及金融相關業務)的集團公司任人事及行政主任,並於2015年8月以企業行政經理的身份離開公司。彼於2015年8月至2018年7月擔任金融服務供應商HEC Corporate Services Ltd. 企業行政經理,負責監督公司的行政及人力資源事宜。自2018年7月起,林太太一直擔任本集團的人力資源及行政經理,並負責監督本集團的整體行政事務。自2018年8月起,彼擔任物業管理公司歌德豪宅管理有限公司的顧問,並就不同人力資源及辦公室行政事宜提供建議。


 

獨立非執行董事

吳冠雲先生(「吳先生」),56歲,於2020年3月18日獲委任為本集團獨立非執行董事。彼亦為審核委員會主席、薪酬委員會及提名委員會成員,自上市日期起生效。彼負責向董事會提供獨立建議並就企業管治事宜提供建議。
吳先生分別於1988年7月和1990年5月在曼徹斯特大學(前身為曼徹斯特理工學院)及新南威爾士大學獲得會計與金融學士學位及會計學碩士學位。自1993年7月起,彼一直是香港會計師公會會員。
吳先生擁有逾20年的管理經驗。於1994年11月至2004年8月,彼於新世界發展(中國)有限公司及新世界中國實業項目有限公司(均為新世界發展有限公司的全資附屬公司, 該公司為一間於聯交所上市的公司(股份代號:17),從事房地產開發及房地產投資業務)工作,最後職位為副總經理。隨後,彼於2006年9月至2009年3月加入信昌管理有限公司(為南華集團控股有限公司的附屬公司,該公司為一間於聯交所上市的公司(股份代號: 413)),為其房地產部門的工業營運總經理,負責監督公司在天津地區的營運。自2009年12月起,彼亦為中國香精香料有限公司(其股份於聯交所上市(股份代號:3318))的獨立非執行董事,及自2015年7月起擔任中智藥業控股有限公司(其股份在聯交所上市(股份代號:3737))的獨立非執行董事。

曹美婷女士(「曹女士」),56歲,於2020年3月18日獲委任為本集團獨立非執行董事。彼亦為薪酬委員會主席、審核委員會及提名委員會成員,自上市日期起生效。彼負責向董事會提供獨立建議並就企業管治事宜提供建議。
曹女士於1986年11月獲得香港大學文學學士學位。彼於2000年9月獲得曼徹斯特城市大學法學學士學位,並於2001年6月進一步獲得香港大學法學專業證書。曹女士自2003年起為香港合資格律師。
曹女士於2004年至2010年期間曾在多家律師事務所工作。在此期間,彼處理涉及婚姻、商業及物業轉易事宜的各種法律事務。自2004年4月至2007年10月,曹女士於謝偉俊律師行擔任助理律師。彼其後由2007年10月至2010年8月加入歐陽‧ 鄭‧ 何‧ 田律師事務所擔任律師。隨後,彼於2010年以獨資經營者的身份創辦了曹美婷律師行。彼於2013年10月至2017年7月擔任中國綠島科技有限公司(股份代號:2023)之獨立非執行董事。

何家傑先生(「何先生」),48歲,於2020年3月18日獲委任為本集團獨立非執行董事。彼亦為提名委員會主席、薪酬委員會及審核委員會成員,自上市日期起生效。彼負責向董事會提供獨立建議並就企業管治事宜提供建議。
何先生為特許土木工程師、特許結構工程師及根據《建築物條例》(香港法例第123 章) 註冊的結構工程師。何先生於1996年6月獲得多倫多大學土木工程應用科學學士學位。彼分別自2003年11月、2004年8月和2007年12月,獲認可為英國結構工程師學會會員、香港工程師學會會員及英國土木工程師學會會員。彼亦於2014年1月及2015年6月分別獲接納為香港混凝土學會會員及香港公路學會會員。
何先生於建築行業擁有逾18年經驗,專注於土木及結構工程。彼於2000年4月至2002年6月在建築及工程事務所廖學人‧ 鄺穎文建築師事務所有限公司工作擔任工程師,彼負責進行建築工程結構設計及現場監督。於2002年6月,彼加入一間建築及工程公司邁進土木結構工程顧問有限公司擔任二級工程師。彼於2019年2月離開該公司時為結構工作主任,負責項目管理及協調。自2019年1月起,何先生擔任何家傑工程顧問有限公司的董事,該公司主要從事提供建築及結構工程諮詢服務。

 

Copyright©2020 by Sunray Engineering Group Limited.

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Peter Lam ("Lam Ka Wing"), aged 59,is an executive Director, chairman of the Board and chief executive officer of our Group. Mr. Lam founded our Group in 1988 and has over 30 years of experience in the building protection industry. He is primarily responsible for the overall strategic planning and business development and overseeing the daily operation of our Group. Mr. Lam completed secondary education in 1980.
Prior to founding our Group, Mr. Lam worked as a salesperson in a supplier and manufacturer of building protection products from 1986 to 1989. He founded our Group in 1988. Mr. Lam has been the director of Karcenar HK and Sunray Engineering since March 1989 and December 2006 respectively and has been responsible for formulating overall business strategies and overseeing daily operations of our Group.

Ms. Edith Wong ("Wong Pui Yee"), is an executive Director of our Group. She is responsible for overseeing overall administrative affairs of our Group.
Mrs. Lam obtained her diploma in executive secretarial studies from Sara Beattie College in September 1993.
Prior to joining our Group in July 2018, Mrs. Lam began her career as a secretary to the commercial director at Caldbecks Limited, a company primarily engaged in the trading of wine and spirits, from September 1993 to July 1999. She then joined the group company of Mason Financial Holdings Limited (formerly known as Willie International Holdings Limited), a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 273) and primarily engaged in investment and finance related business, as a personnel and administration officer in November 1999 and left as a corporate administration manager in August 2015. She worked in HEC Corporate Services Ltd., a financial services provider, as a corporate administration manager from August 2015 to July 2018 and was responsible for overseeing administrative and human resources matters of the company. Since July 2018, Mrs. Lam has been the human resources and administration manager of our Group and has been responsible for overseeing overall administrative affairs of our Group. Since August 2018, she has become a consultant of Cordoba Homes Management Limited, a property management company and provides advice on various human resources and office administrative matters.


 

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Ng Kwun Wan (吳冠雲) (“Mr. Ng”), aged 56, was appointed as an independent non-executive Director of our Group on 18 March 2020. He is also the chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee with effect from the Listing Date. He is responsible for providing independent advice to the Board and advising on corporate governance matters.
Mr. Ng obtained his Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Finance from the University of Manchester (formerly known as the Manchester Polytechnic) and his Master’s degree majoring in Accounting from the University of New South Wales in July 1988 and May 1990 respectively. He has been a member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants since July 1993. Mr. Ng has over 20 years of experience in management. From November 1994 to August 2004, he worked for New World Development (China) Limited and New World China Enterprises Projects Limited, both wholly owned subsidiaries of New World Development Company Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 17) and engages in the business of property development and property investment, with his last position as a deputy general manager. He then joined Smart Faith Management Limited, a subsidiary of South China Holdings Company Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 413)) as a general manager of industrial operations in the real estate department, responsible for overseeing the company’s operations in the Tianjin Region, from September 2006 to March 2009. He has also been an independent non-executive director of China Flavors and Fragrances Company Limited since December 2009, the shares of which are listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 3318) and an independent non-executive director of Zhongzhi Pharmaceutical Holdings Limited since July 2015, the shares of which are listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 3737).

Ms. Cho Mei Ting (曹美婷) (“Ms. Cho”), aged 56, was appointed as an independent non-executive Director of our Group on 18 March 2020. She is also the chairlady of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and Nomination Committee with effect from the Listing Date. She is responsible for providing independent advice to the Board and advising on corporate governance matters.
Ms. Cho obtained her Bachelor’s degree in Arts from The University of Hong Kong in November 1986. She then obtained her Bachelor’s degree in Laws from Manchester Metropolitan University in September 2000 and further obtained her postgraduate certificate in laws from The University of Hong Kong in June 2001. Ms. Cho is a qualified solicitor in Hong Kong since 2003.
Ms. Cho had worked for several solicitor firms during 2004 to 2010, during which she handled a wide range of legal matters covering matrimonial, commercial and conveyancing matters. From April 2004 to October 2007, Ms. Cho worked as an assistant solicitor in Messrs. Paul W. Tse. She later joined Messrs. Au-Yeung, Cheng, Ho & Tin as a lawyer from October 2007 to August 2010. She then founded Messrs. Cho Mei Ting & Co., Solicitors in 2010 as a sole proprietor. She was an independent non-executive director of China Ludao Technology Company Limited (stock code: 2023) from October 2013 to July 2017.

Mr. Ho Ka Kit (何家傑)(“Mr. Ho”), aged 48, was appointed as an independent non-executive Director of our Group on 18 March 2020. He is also the chairman of the Nomination Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee and Audit Committee with effect from the Listing Date. He is responsible for providing independent advice to the Board and advising on corporate governance matters. Mr. Ho is a chartered civil engineer, a chartered structural engineer and a registered structural engineer under the Buildings Ordinance (Cap.123 of the Laws of Hong Kong). Mr. Ho obtained his bachelor’s degree in applied science majoring in civil engineering from The University of Toronto in June 1996. He was admitted as a member of the Institution of Structural Engineer, a member of the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers and a member of the Institution of Civil Engineer since November 2003, August 2004 and December 2007 respectively. He was also admitted as a member of the Hong Kong Concrete Institute and a member of the Hong Kong Institution of Highways and Transportation since January 2014 and June 2015 respectively.
Mr. Ho has over 18 years of experience in the construction industry, specialising in civil and structural engineering. He worked as an engineer in Liu Kwong & Associates Ltd., an architectural and engineering firm, from April 2000 to June 2002, during which he was responsible for performing structural design and site supervision of construction works. He joined Meinhardt (C&S) Ltd., a construction and engineering company, as an engineer II in June 2002 and left as the director of structural works in February 2019 and was responsible for project management and coordination. Since January 2019, Mr. Ho has been a director of Kenith Ho & Associates Limited, a company principally engaged in the provision of architectural and structural engineering consultancy services.

 

Copyright©2020 by Sunray Engineering Group Limited.