董事委員會

審核委員會

本公司於2020 年3 月18 日成立審核委員會,並以書面形式列明其職權範圍,以符合GEM上市規則第5.28至5.33條及GEM上市規則附錄十五所載企業管治守則及企業管治報告第C.3段的規定。審核委員會的主要職責為就委任及罷免外聘核數師向董事會提供推薦建議;審閱財務報表及涉及財務報告的重大意見;及監察本公司的內部監控程序。審核委員會目前由三名成員組成,即吳冠雲先生、曹美婷女士及何家傑先生。吳冠雲先生為審核委員會主席。

薪酬委員會

本公司於2020 年3 月18 日成立薪酬委員會,並以書面形式列明其職權範圍,以符合GEM上市規則第5.34至5.36條及GEM上市規則附錄十五所載企業管治守則及企業管治報告第B.1段的規定。薪酬委員會的主要職責為就涉及所有董事及本集團高級管理層的整體薪酬政策及架構向董事會提供推薦建議;檢討按工作表現釐定的薪酬;及確保概無董事釐定本身的薪酬。薪酬委員會目前由三名成員組成,即曹美婷女士、吳冠雲先生及何家傑先生。曹美婷女士為薪酬委員會主席。

提名委員會

本公司於2020 年3 月18 日成立提名委員會,並以書面形式列明其職權範圍,以符合GEM上市規則附錄十五所載企業管治守則及企業管治報告第A.5段的規定。提名委員會的主要職責為定期檢討董事會的架構、規模及組成;物色符合資格成為董事會成員的合適人選;評核獨立非執行董事的獨立性;及就有關委任或重新委任董事的相關事宜向董事會提供推薦建議。提名委員會目前由三名成員組成,即何家傑先生、吳冠雲先生及曹美婷女士。何家傑先生為提名委員會主席。

 

Copyright©2020 by Sunray Engineering Group Limited.

Board Committees

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Our Company established the Audit Committee on 18 March 2020 with written terms of reference in compliance with Rules 5.28 to 5.33 of the GEM Listing Rules and paragraph C.3 of the Corporate Governance Code and Corporate Governance Report as set out in Appendix 15 to the GEM Listing Rules. The primary duties of the Audit Committee are mainly to make recommendations to the Board on the appointment and removal of external auditors; review the financial statements and material advice in respect of financial reporting; and oversee internal control procedures of our Company. The Audit Committee currently consists of three members, namely Mr. Ng Kwun Wan, Ms. Cho Mei Ting and Mr. Ho Ka Kit. The chairman of our Audit Committee is Mr. Ng Kwun Wan.
 

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Our Company established the Remuneration Committee on 18 March 2020 with written terms of reference in compliance with Rules 5.34 to 5.36 of the GEM Listing Rules and paragraph B.1 of the Corporate Governance Code and Corporate Governance Report as set out in Appendix 15 to the GEM Listing Rules. The primary duties of the Remuneration Committee are to make recommendations to the Board on the overall remuneration policy and structure relating to all Directors and senior management of our Group; review performance based remuneration and ensure none of our Directors determine their own remuneration. The Remuneration Committee currently consists of three members, namely Ms. Cho Mei Ting, Mr. Ng Kwun Wan and Mr. Ho Ka Kit. The chairlady of the Remuneration Committee is Ms. Cho Mei Ting.

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Our Company established the Nomination Committee on 18 March 2020 with written terms of reference in compliance with paragraph A.5 of the Corporate Governance Code and Corporate Governance Report as set out in Appendix 15 to the GEM Listing Rules. The primary duties of the Nomination Committee are to review the structure, size and composition of the Board on a regular basis; identify individuals suitably qualified to become Board members; assess the independence of the independent non-executive Directors; and make recommendations to the Board on relevant matters relating to the appointment or re-appointment of Directors. The Nomination Committee currently consists of three members, namely Mr. Ho Ka Kit, Mr. Ng Kwun Wan and Ms. Cho Mei Ting. The chairman of the Nomination Committee is Mr. Ho Ka Kit.

 

Copyright©2020 by Sunray Engineering Group Limited.